People


Kiljan Ardal

Kiljan Ardal

Master of laws
+46 8 796 96 72
kiljan.ardal@chouette.se

Read more

Anders Arthur

Anders Arthur

Lawyer
+46 8 796 96 79
anders.arthur@chouette.se

Read more

Pontus Back

Pontus Back

Lawyer
+46 8 796 96 76
pontus.back@chouette.se

Read more


Emil Nordh

Emil Nordh

Lawyer
+46 8 796 96 77
emil.nordh@chouette.se

Read more

Sanna Ridderwall

Sanna Ridderwall O’Kane

Lawyer
+46 8 796 96 80
sanna.ridderwall.okane@chouette.se

Read more

Lisa Stichel

Lisa Stichel

Master of laws
+46 8 796 96 78
lisa.stichel@chouette.se

Read more

Oscar Tiberg

Oscar Tiberg

Lawyer
+46 8 796 96 75
oscar.tiberg@chouette.se

Read more

Not sure who to contact?

Please call +46 8 796 96 70.