Medarbetare


Anders

Anders Arthur

Advokat
08-796 96 79
anders.arthur@chouette.se

Läs mer

Pontus

Pontus Back

Advokat
08-796 96 76
pontus.back@chouette.se

Läs mer

Anita

Anita Gillior

Advokat
08-796 96 82
anita.gillior@chouette.se

Läs mer


Emil

Emil Nordh

Advokat
08-796 96 77
emil.nordh@chouette.se

Läs mer


Beatrice Norin

Jur kand
08-796 96 72
beatrice.norin@chouette.se

Läs mer

Sanna

Sanna Ridderwall O’Kane

Advokat
08-796 96 80
sanna.ridderwall.okane@chouette.se

Läs mer

Lisa

Lisa Stichel

Jur kand
08-796 96 78
lisa.stichel@chouette.se

Läs mer


Oscar

Oscar Tiberg

Advokat
08-796 96 75
oscar.tiberg@chouette.se

Läs mer


Jessica

Jessica Waher

Jur kand
08-796 96 81
jessica.waher@chouette.se

Läs mer


Osäker på vem du ska kontakta?

Ring växeln 08-796 96 70 så får du hjälp.