Medarbetare

Anders1

Anders Arthur

Advokat
08-796 96 79
anders.arthur@chouette.se

Läs mer

Pontus1

Pontus Back

Advokat
08-796 96 76
pontus.back@chouette.se

Läs mer

Sarah Granberg

Sarah Granberg

Jur kand
08-796 96 73
sarah.granberg@chouette.se

Läs mer

Emil1

Emil Nordh

Advokat
08-796 96 77
emil.nordh@chouette.se

Läs mer

Sanna2

Sanna Ridderwall

Advokat
08-796 96 80
sanna.ridderwall@chouette.se

Läs mer

Lisa1

Lisa Stichel

Jur kand
08-796 96 78
lisa.stichel@chouette.se

Läs mer


Oscar1

Oscar Tiberg

Advokat
08-796 96 75
oscar.tiberg@chouette.se

Läs mer

Osäker på vem du ska kontakta?

Ring växeln 08-796 96 70 eller maila info@chouette.se så får du hjälp.